LX ESSENTIALS (*LX*)

Original FItted Mesh Apparel

Real Life

Being that June is a terrible month for educatiors, I found myself quickly swamped with RL. This week has gone by so quickly and the to do list is out of control.

Not that I mind, since I love being busy, but I have already decided to make a nice list so that I can be better organised. Once July hits I will have so much more time to dedicate to my shop, even if I am fitting in what I can.

I have a new outfit ready to work on and a couple of dresses that are just pending the moment I can sit down and release them. Checking things off slowly but definitey, I also have to go through my inventory and retest my meshes… Make a folder of yes and no, and start work.

I sit here with my coffee frap, about to teach my class, and had to pop by Maitreya for a moment, pick up a thing or two, and hop offline to do my job.

As I told my man..

Don’t mind the cat with the tophat. He is rather vain.

Clyde

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 10, 2015 by .
