LX ESSENTIALS (*LX*)

Original FItted Mesh Apparel

This Weekend’s Secret

This week I am featuring two pieces for My 60L Secret. One is a special version of my baggy pants in a teal plaid, and the other is a new tube top fitted for Physique, which is also Maitreya and TMP compatible. More of these will be coming out this weekend. But as I am crunched for time, I thought to at least put out a couple of things that our avis can romp about in, and the tube top, which is in black, is an essential indeed 🙂

Pictured below in the Physique

SpecialPants PageTank page 60

And with that I have to haul arse because I need to be in London and do my job!

Cheers. Sale starts tomorrow and ends on Monday!

See  you at the shop

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 25, 2015 by .
