LX ESSENTIALS (*LX*)

Original FItted Mesh Apparel

For The Lexi Project

When I heard about this cause, I had to create a little something special for it. Loads of designers are getting together to support another at this spontaneous event. The release of a new dress – Summer Dance – is how I have contributed. Two dresses come in this pack, both designed in a bohemian style. This is one of two items I will offer for this cause.

Special Edition Dress

All proceeds for this dress will go to Lexi Zelin, owner and designer of AngelRed Couture. She is a designer that I respect a great deal. Please go to this amazing event on the 26th of July and help support this woman during her time of need.

The Lexi Project FlyerMy corset is making people happy, so I have textured it in black leather, making it classic, for the event as well. Also brought my back to my goth childhood for a bit, which is awesome:

Special Edition Corset

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 21, 2015 by .
