LX ESSENTIALS (*LX*)

Original FItted Mesh Apparel

THE WEEKEND SALES!!!

Ah, yes I did indeed promise sales this weekend, and so I am going to offer a favourite and a new item – 7 items total which will be on sale for this weekend only.

First for My 60L Secret, I am going to offer three corsets that are part of a set individually (this is also answering to a request to sell the corsets separately. The colours I am offering are red, chrome, and black – what I consider classic colours. Each corset will be 60 Lindens for one weekend only, so grab yours while they are hot. They are adaptable to all 4 bodies in the project:

Corset Sale 1 Corset Sale 2 Corset Sale 3OH! But I am not finished! A blast from the not so recent past (pretty awesome that I have been running Essentials for about 3 and a half months and can refer to the past already!) my second product was a set of crop tops. Three styles are included with them – cropped to the midsection, a little racier, and asymmetrical. I am offering 4 of the solid colours for sale this weekend only – regularly 149 for the trio… 79 each this coming weekend:

Crop Top Red Crop Top Beige Crop Top Coal Crop Top PinkThese also fit each of the bodies (except for TMP) and with the new Belleza alpha map, they fit the Belleza bodies even better than before (Try a demo to make sure it fits the Freya the way you would like 🙂 )

And there you have it… When you pop into the store please do not forget to subscribe at the kiosk. No group slot necessary, and I am not a big time spammer, so go for it 😀

(Also: My participation in the Lexi Project – While the event has not started officially, I will be placing my contributions in the shop as well. All the support that can be achieved for her is necessary, so whether you are at the event on the 26th or at my shop, all proceeds for any product I submit for her will go straight to her ^^)

Cheers

Lex

LX Essentials

Get The Most out of Your Mesh Body

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 23, 2015 by .
