LX ESSENTIALS (*LX*)

Original FItted Mesh Apparel

The Weekend Already??? OMG That Means… MORE SALES!!!

Yes the weekend is upon us and so is HALLOWEEN 😀 I need not say that my partner and I have plans for this Halloween… How exciting!

LX Essentials will be having a sale this weekend in the meantime… And yes because I will be spending time enjoying myself, CS might be a little slower than usual.

So… What is on sale this weekend?

Today the rompers are… I am selling 6 of them at 89L each (60 percent off the regular price)

For My 60L Secret, I am offering my latest sweater. This one was my first attempt to rig for the new Hourglass body. I I cannot say it is a perfect rig 😛 but I did so for Hourglass, Physique, and Maitreya. I will be offering 6 of them for discounts this weeked 😀

classic turtleneck Ash classic turtleneck earth classic turtleneck latte classic turtleneck night classic turtleneck red classic turtleneck violetAnd finally comes Super Sales Weekend… And GET THIS!

SUPER FATPACK WEEKEND!

That is bloody correct… This weekend ONLY LX Essentials is offering 4 fatpacks for the price of ONE colour or pattern! D: Indeed… You are gonna have to pop into the new Essentials to find out which 4 I am offering for that deal 😉

That is all for now… Have a spooktacular Halloween.

❤ Lex

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 29, 2015 by .
