LX ESSENTIALS (*LX*)

Original FItted Mesh Apparel

Bombshells!

LX is participating in a new monthly event called Bombshells. For this event, I have designed the Essential Tunic. I am offering it in five colour trios. It is fitted for the Slink bodies, Maitreya, and 5 standard fitted sizes.

I also realised that I have been neglecting the store and my MP because of all of the events! I am in the process of finishing a piece for the store and MP as I type.

At the moment, *LX* is participating in the Truth or Dare Affair and in the Thrift Shop ( Depraved Nation.)

Next month more stuff will be offered as I participate in the Mesh Body Addicts Bi-Monthy (yes, I was invited back for another round, and I am really happy about it) and The Luck of the Irish Gacha Fair. Since I am not doing only original mesh, I am trying not to schedule more than two or three events per month, and spaced out well so that I am not running around trying to get ready for a few at once.

April will be busy as well, as I gear up for two more events.

Two hunts are going on at the store right now as well, and both gifts are original mesh as well.

 

That is all for now… I am preparing the release for the store.

 

❤ Lex

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 15, 2016 by .
