LX ESSENTIALS (*LX*)

Original FItted Mesh Apparel

Mid-May and *LX*

Big birthday. *LX* turned a year old. Quite something when I think about it – the massive transitions that have gone on with my little shop – transitions that are still going on day by day – Moving a bit more forward into my world of original design. It seems like the learning never stops.

A few new items are due out this coming week, and the Mesh Body Addicts Bi-Monthly is in full swing, where I am offering a dress called Kristin.

I listen carefully to my supporters, and one thing I have been told is that I can be a bit more… Mature with my items (I have been rather conservative, and with summer coming, I guess we all like to show a bit more skin – tastefully of course) Kristin is the first of what I think will be a new way of looking at my creations – more geometric originality, more celebration of the curves of a woman… And with the beautiful mesh bodies that I create and rig for, why not show them off!

I always have more to say, but for now, I have to finish another release, which is in its final stage of completion.

❤ Lex

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 16, 2016 by .
